All my friends are dead.

Every now & then, but not very often, I find work by an artist & I think, “Oh, I wish I did that. I wish that was my work.” Well, on Monday while surfing the internet for images, I found something that made me jealous, but it also made me laugh. :) It was a book written by Avery Monsen & Jory John. The title of the book is: All My Friends Are Dead.

I’ll give you a little preview…


















…& there is good news — a sequel!


To read the entire book, you’ll have to check it out for yourself.
Visit Avery & Jory’s website “No More Friends” to order their books.
Spread the love & have a laugh, & know that death is not the end of life.
Life is life. There is birth & there is death, but life itself is always alive! :)

3 Comments

Filed under good books, great quotes, loss & death, unlearning

3 responses to “All my friends are dead.

  1. Sita

    Thank you! Love it :) xx

  2. Pingback: Revisited: All My Friends Are Dead | Sunday Is For Lovers by Aimee Cavenecia

Please, share your thoughts...