Enough Already

decide-what-you-want

Note to self.

2 Comments

Filed under reminders

2 responses to “Enough Already

  1. Deb

    You really made me laugh today. So simple, direct and to the point. We procrastinate and make it so difficult to get anything done. I would guess that all my whining and complaining might have partly inspired your post (laughing). Point well taken. I will print this and post it around my house ASAP!

    • Debbie! :) Now you’ve made me laugh! It was really a nudge for me. I need to get rolling and stop my indecisiveness. So let’s do it together. I’m putting it up as a reminder note for me as well. We can do it! We got this. :) It’s happening. No more waiting.

Please, share your thoughts...

