3 Amazing Photographers …that happen to be women

amazing photographers

I know I am late to whole app scene, but I’m just recently checking out all of the wonderfulness on Instagram. Wow, so much talent & fun there! I’m just soaking it up. Below I will list only a tiny few of the Instagram accounts I really enjoy. My favorites right now are predominately professional photographers. I have so many that I’m really loving, but I’ll share just three. And I’m not sharing their photography here! I want you to troll their lives and their work, check it out for yourself first hand. You’ll be glad you did.

Jillian Lukiwski

1. Jillian Lukiwski, a silversmith and writer who goes by the pseudonym The Noisy Plume.

Emily Nathan

2. Emily Nathan, the founder of an inspiring creative collective called Tiny Atlas Quarterly.

Andrea Gentl

3. Andrea Gentl, a food and travel aficionado, as well as the other half of Gentl and Hyers.

Leave a comment

Filed under amazing people, photography

Please, share your thoughts...

