School of Greatness

lewis howes

lewis howes

Who doesn’t love Lewis Howes? He’s got to be the cutest and sweetest guy on television. Well, not quite television, but I consider Youtube my TV. As I mentioned before, I’m a fan of a few shows on Youtube. I gravitate towards educational videos and positive shows that feature inspirational people. So of course I stumbled upon Lewis Howes’ show called School of Greatness. (Which is also a podcast on iTunes and a book available on Amazon.) There are many great episodes that I could share with you, but I’ll post a few that I really enjoyed.

Leave a comment

Filed under inspirational books, inspirational shows, sunday is for lovers

Please, share your thoughts...

