Something Is Brewing

brew chai tea

My apologies for the blog post hiccup. There is no blog post for Sunday, May 31st. I was hoping to get back in time to put it together, but I was delayed while on a trip. It was an unexpected and sudden, out-of-state fly-by-the-seat-of-my-pants turbo jaunt. I returned so late today, that it’s too late (and I’m too tired) to whip together a proper blog post. I’ll just pick up where I left off next week. The blog will return to its usual Sunday broadcast June 7th.

So what was I doing? Why was I out-of-state? Well… I have something brewing. I’m up to something new. I can’t tell you just yet, but I will announce it on summer solstice. I will tell you all about it on the first day of summer, June 21st.

Until then, you’ll have to sit back, put your feet up and drink chai tea (or any liquid of your preference). Stay tuned, good news & good things are in store.

3 Comments

Filed under announcements, news, updates

3 responses to “Something Is Brewing

  1. Just was thinking of you and a minute later there you are :) This early morning I was and still am watching The Lovers (The Great Wall). I got the book from a dear friend years ago – here some words from it: “What is good grows gradually. Therefore. On I go.”
    Looking forward to read about your good things :)

  2. Thank you, Sita!

    I love the quote. :) Thanks.

    Okay… I’ll keep you posted… more news soon… I’m glad I get to share it with you.

    Love,
    A.

  3. Pingback: Something Is Brewing – Part 2 | Sunday Is For Lovers by AimeeLovesYou

Please, share your thoughts...

