Almost ready to reveal…


Woh, I am getting really close! The new website I am creating is almost there. Not there like done, but there like ready to launch.  After it launches I will keep working and tweaking until I get it right and it takes on a life of its own. The only thing I want to say about this new website is; I’m creating a new way of working that makes Being the priority. As human beings shouldn’t we be focusing on Being?  There is so much power there. Why are so few people using it? I hope you’re not saying, “What is she taking about? Is she crazy?” If so, remember, I’m an artist! Being crazy and dreaming up wacky things that come to life is my job.

I no longer want to be an artist like I was before, and I’m looking to radically change my life and start something new. I still want to be a creative person, but I would like to add my interest in health and self-reliance, as well as my desire to work directly with people in a way that enhances their lives. I’m hoping the website will be a catalyst for that. I will be sharing it with you as soon as it’s ready.

I’m workin’ on it!–>”The goal of life is to make your heartbeat match the beat of the universe, to match your nature with Nature.” – Joseph Campbell

1 Comment

Filed under power & courage

One response to “Almost ready to reveal…

  1. Joseph

    Give thanks Aimee.

    Sounds innovative and interesting.
    I await to see :)

    GT,

Please, share your thoughts...

