Sunday is for Lovers

[Email to a friend.]

From: AimeeLovesYou
Subject: Re: part deux
Date: Sept 25, 2008

My (personal) life really is all about healing. But I do not share that part of me with many people. I am at the point where I want to stop doing big ego projects and work on things that are more me. Things that I would be doing anyway if life wasn’t so focused around money. I am currently trying to sort this out. I want to use technology, combine it with my art and my personal interests in radiant health and spirituality. I’d like to become an ether-artist that transmits healing energy to those that come in contact with my work. Create art in a way that serves an infinite number of people. Serves them in a way that after they spend time with the work, they are changed forever. Some part of my work has contributed to their lives by giving them clarity. By seeing my work, they can now see (themselves and the world) a bit better. Well, that is the idea anyway. How that will look, I’m not sure. I still need clarity on that myself. But I am working on it daily. My first project is a blog called, Sunday is for Lovers. It is a little artsy blog made out of my personal reply e-mails to friends. I’m hoping that someone reading the blog will say, “Oh thank god, I’m not the only one.” My blog is for them, and for anyone else that it entertains.

Leave a comment

Filed under emails

Please, share your thoughts...

