i raise my hand


please pick me
please allow me to serve
serve with grace
with unconditional infinite love in my heart
please god, please universe, please all encompassing mother
please choose me
i want to serve
i want to help
i want to be of use
please pick me
im here
i will keep working on my silly projects until i get further instruction
as hard as it is for me surrender, to trust
i will embrace the mystery
the mystery that is life, energy, gift, spirit
a mystery
wow
why is it so scary?
why do i want to know the ending?
why ruin the fun?
why not be patient?
rest
see what happens
let excitement bubble in my belly
every day i wake up to a mystery
a beautiful ever changing mystery
thank you

1 Comment

Filed under revolution

One response to “i raise my hand

  1. I can relate. Pick me too!

Please, share your thoughts...

