New Direction

[An email I sent to someone.]

From: AimeeLovesYou
Date: Sept 26, 2008

I spoke to you briefly about my wanting to transform my art career and my health. I am looking to heal my body from past choices in art materials, thoughts and foods, as well as a few injuries. I am also looking to create a new vehicle (i.e., art making method) that allows me to be mobile, light, non-toxic (or virtually non-toxic) and accessible to as many people as possible. I feel really inspired about this new direction in my life. I have an extensive background on methods that I have worked with to transform my spirit and health, but not yet my work. I have two teaching certificates for yoga, attended silent vipassana meditation retreats, receive colon hydrotherapy, have liver flushed, vegetable juice fasted, read many books, long time vegetarian, current raw foodist, and have worked in various ashrams around the world. All of these things have helped me tremendously. They have gotten me to where I am today. I’m very grateful. But now I am in a position where I know that there is a next level. I would like to bring my work methods up to speed and align them with my spirit and health. All working together in this new direction.

Please let me know what your ideas are. It would be lovely if you had some feedback for me.

Lots of love, creativity and light sent your way!

Thanks again.

Xo,
Aimee

Leave a comment

Filed under emails, unlearning

Please, share your thoughts...

