A Little Alarming

[An email I sent to a friend.]

From: AimeeLovesYou
Subject: Liver Flush
Date: Jun 3, 2008 9:16 PM

This morning I woke up to two experiences after a liver flush (yesterday).

1) I was whimpering and sobbing (in the dream) and I woke myself up. After I woke up from my crying sounds, tears started streaming from my eyes into my ears. The tears released after I opened my eyes, but while dreaming they were under my eyelids! My eyes were full of water while dreaming and after I woke up (from the sobbing sounds), the tears started to roll down my face. I continued to cry. I could not believe that my dream was making me cry in real life. The dream was about me and my sister. My sister accidentally spilled coffee on a bag of mine. I immediately rushed to the bag (very upset) and pulled the contents out to make sure they were OK and to dry them off. I pulled out a picture of a dismembered girl with no shirt. She was very young, prepubescent. She had one arm that was severed at the elbow. The other arm you could not fully see in the picture. The same goes for her legs. You could not tell if they were fully there. She had a full belly, light colored eyes and soft looking hair in a bob style haircut. As I pulled her picture out, I started to cry really hard in the dream. My sister looked at me with compassion and started to cry as well. Then she generously said to me, “I’m scared too.”

2) This is before the dream mentioned above (really early that same morning.) I woke up to a fast beating heart and flickering lights switching left to right. Adrenaline (or something) was flowing. I felt sped up, like my networks were moving too fast. I felt depleted, like my blood sugar dropped severely. I was hungry and thirsty. I was craving salty fat, like a salty avocado. But I felt like I should have something sweet instead. My heart and nerves felt out of control and the flashing, pulsing, designs/lights were very strange and a little alarming.

Leave a comment

Filed under emails

Please, share your thoughts...

