You’re So Courageous to Follow Your Heart

[An email to a dear friend.]

From: AimeeLovesYou
Date: Feb 19, 2008 4:06 PM
Subject: Re: Hi

Blessed Soul,

You are so amazing. You are so generous with your life. You offer so much. You have something in you that is truly unique. You are such a gift. How can I say it? How can I say how important and loved you are? Please always feel that you are loved. Please always feel that you are valued. You are so needed on this earth. What you can do and give to others is limitless. Your love and your spirit, is infinite. You can give and love freely because you will never run out. You will always have more than you need because the universe honors you and will always provide for you. Thank you for being so sweet to me. Thank you for being patient with me. I know that I can be difficult or misunderstood, and I appreciate the love and understanding you are trying to have for me. You are so courageous to follow your heart. To not be afraid of life and to live it fully, takes faith in a power that is bigger than yourself. It takes trust. Remember that there is nothing to fear because there is nothing to gain or lose in life. You can not own or have anything. It is only for limited use or experiencing. I am honored that I get to experience love with you. I am honored that I have you in my life to share moments and feelings. Thank you. Thank you. I am truly thankful. The sun shines on me. I am so happy to have you as a guiding light. You are teaching me so much by being who you are, and by sharing yourself with me. I love you.

All my love,
A.

Leave a comment

Filed under emails, fear & challenges, power & courage

Please, share your thoughts...

