I love you more than fruit!

[An email to the friend who helped & inspired me to create this blog.]

From: AimeeLovesYou
Date: Sep 8, 2007 5:55 PM
Subject: Re: Hi Angel!

My guardian Angel & Shiny Gem XXXX,

Please don’t forget about my “AimeeLovesYou” blog thing. I think it will give me the push I need to stay committed to making weekly progress on my art-stuff & self-expressed wackiness.

I have to do something with XXXX on Sunday night, but let me know what you & XXXX are up to Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday night.

I lover you more than fruit!

Xo,
A.

Leave a comment

Filed under emails

Please, share your thoughts...

